skip to main content
Home  /  People Old  /  Faculty Board

Faculty Board

Julia Greer
Julia R. Greer

Fletcher Jones Foundation Director of the Kavli Nanoscience Institute
Ruben F. and Donna Mettler Professor of Materials Science, Mechanics and Medical Engineering

Harry A. Atwater
Harry A. Atwater

Otis Booth Leadership Chair, Division of Engineering and Applied Science
Howard Hughes Professor of Applied Physics and Materials Science KNI Board Member (ex officio)

Austin Minnich
Austin Minnich

Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Applied Physics